You can cancel your subscription anytime from your Account Settings. This means that your plan won’t be automatically renewed at the end of the current billing cycle. At that point, we will no longer update your rank tracking information, but you will have access to your historical data.
However, you will still be able to use the tool regularly and get tracking updates until the remainder of your grace period.
If you encounter any cancellation issues and require assistance, please contact us at [email protected] or via live chat.